Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

2022 NCAA Tournament Best Sets

A breakdown of the best sets from the 2022 NCAA Tournament

The 2022 NCAA Tournament had some INCREDIBLE sets from some of the best minds in college basketball, and I broke down my favorite sets in a 36-minute video breakdown. I have also included the raw video with just the clips and no voiceover below. When creating the 2022 NCAA Tournament I tried to find the BEST of the best but it ended up longer than expected, so I had to cut out some of my favorite sets - you can find all of the sets in the 2022 NCAA Tournament Playbook below.

2022 NCAA Tournament Playbook

YouTube Breakdown:

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Half Court Hoops - Coach's Cut to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Half Court Hoops - Coach's Cut
Half Court Hoops - Coach's Cut
Authors
Half Court Hoops