Preview

NCAA Baseline out of Bounds Plays

Some of my favorite BOB plays from the early college basketball season.

I like to look through Synergy to find the most efficient teams, with my latest focus on baseline out of bounds. When going through the film all of these plays stood out to me and wanted to create an edit of the best.

Note: This post will be best viewed on the Substack app or website! All film is used from Synergy.

Synergy was grateful enough to give me…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Half Court Hoops - Coach's Cut to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Half Court Hoops - Coach's Cut
Coaching Basketball Podcast
Extended podcast episodes breaking down the X's & O's & basketball coaching details.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Half Court Hoops
Recent Episodes